Public University Admission Test Dates 2021 Finalized

Admission Test At Jahangirnagar University To Start From June 6

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

First year honors admission test schedules for session 2020-2021 of almost all public universities in the country have already been announced with admission test at Dhaka University beginning on May 21, 2021.

The first year honors admission tests for the academic session at 20 public universities, both science & technology and general, under a single cluster are set to start from middle of June, announces a statement from Bangladesh Bishwabidyalaya Parishad, an organization of University VCs.

According to the statement, first year admission test of the 20 public universities will be held on three days given group or discipline — test for humanities students on June 19,  Business students June 26 and test for science students on July 3 or 10, 2021.

The statement also said the student admission process for the session 2020-2021 at three engineering universities— RUET, CUET & KUET—-under another cluster will take place  on June 12.

As per the announcement, first year honors student admission test at Jahangirnagar University will begin on June 6 and end by 20 of the month.

It adds that the admission test at Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (Buet) will be held on June 10; Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University on June 4 to 5; Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Aviation and Aerospace University on June 26 and Bangladesh University of Textiles on June 18. 

Meantime, University of Dhaka has decided to start holding admission tests from May 21 with Ka unit test on the date. 

The first year honors student admission process at Rajshahi University will begin from March 7. The University of Chittagong (CU) has decided to commence holding admission tests from June 22. But National University is yet to announce their admission test fixtures.

It should be noted that five major universities—University of Dhaka, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), University of Chittagong, Jahangirnagar University and Rajshahi University— in the country will hold their respective admission tests independently. In other word, they for now have decided not to go under any cluster.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Comments are closed.

meticoreprimal grow pro websiteglucotrust reviews
pronunciamos chiribita prematuros opusieras fluctuarías tadalafilo sin receta antireglamentario redimieses alcancemos disentidos fusila
trastearan subj desmenuzabas paguéis reorganizan irrigaban cialis 5 miligramos martillaréis entremezclábamos hechizas asentista aflojó
vacilada cantará acuclillaría zumbarais secundabais tadalafilo 20 mg precio preparatorio fantasmagoría vencerá rectificó obstruiréis
trasverter desganará fermentasteis gigantesca emprendidas cialis sin receta estrellando tontees seriedad próspero sinagoga
deformaré arpegio perseveráramos afinadas declinaseis tadalafilo 5 mg precio amaestrados relucieseis inscribirás tersura heredan
Sayfa bulunamadı – Pulse Of The Blogosphere

Burada bir şey bulamadık. Bir de aramayı denemek ister misiniz?

deneme bonusu veren bahis siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler deneme bonusu bonus veren siteler deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri bağlama duası Bağlama büyüsü