GST 22 University Cluster Admission Circular 2022

Initial Application Begins April 1 & will Continue Till April 15

GST twenty-two university first year (honors) cluster admission circular for session 2021-22 is now open with application period from June 15 to 25.

Admission test of the twenty-two (22) university–General, Science and Technology— under a single cluster is scheduled to begin July 30 with ‘A’ unit.

For details, admission aspirants need to have a look at the circular available at the end of this article. So please keep reading!

GST 22 University Admission Test Schedule :

The admission test of the 22 universities, united together to take students for the year 2021-2022, is scheduled to begin from July 30 with ‘A-Unit’ (Science Group) followed by ‘B’ unit on August 13 and ‘C’ unit on August 20.

To note, candidates have to secure minimum 30 marks to pass each unit admission test. There will be a negative marking of .25 for each wrong answer. Those who will turn out successful in admission test will be able to enroll in their preferred university.

Initial Application Requirement :

According to the circular, students who passed SSC or its equivalent exams in 2017, 2018 or 2019 and HSC or its equivalent exams in 2020 or 2021 will be eligible to apply initially leading to possible scope for final test appearance.

GST 22 University Admission Method :

As per the circular or earlier announcement, the admission process this year will have two steps. Initially, all aspiring students meeting basic requirements will be able to apply initially.

Of all the applications, a specified number of students will be selected based on their SSC and HSC or equivalent exam results to sit for final test.

Unit-wise Application Requirements :

As per the circular, students will be admitted into 22 public universities, united under a single cluster for student admission, through 3 separate tests under 3 Units given the background of students.

For Unit-A (Science students), aspirants must have min GPA 3.5 including optional subject in both SSC or equivalent and HSC or its equivalent exams such as HSC Vocational, Diploma in Commerce etc., in Science Group with combined GPA min 8.0.

To note, students from Madrasa Board (Science) and Vocational (HSC) alongside Science Group under General Education Board will be regarded as Science Group in general.

For Unit-B (Humanities Group), combined GPA must be min 6.0 with min GPA 3.0 including optional subject in both SSC and HSC or their equivalent exams in Humanities Group.

For Unit-C (Business Group), combined GPA must be at least 6.5 with GPA min 3.0 with optional subject in both SSC or its equivalent and HSC or its equivalent exams in Business Group.

More Related Stories For You (Just Click Below Link)!

Army IBA (AIBA) BBA Admission Circular 2022

To note, students from Diploma in Business Studies, Business Management (HSC) and Diploma in Commerce along with Business Group under General Education Board will be regarded as Business Group.

In other words, students from those backgrounds along with those from general education board will be able to apply for this unit.

For English Medium Candidates :

At least five (5) subjects pass with ‘B’ Grade in at least three (3) subjects in IGCSE (O-Level) exam and three (3) subject pass with ‘B’ grade in two (2) subjects in IAL (A-level) examination.

Application Period :

Primary application process begins from 12 p.m. June 15 and remain open till 11: 59 p.m June 25. On April 23, the selected candidates out of initial applications will receive messages of confirmation that they have been shortlisted to sit for final admission test.

To note, one student can choose or mention at least 5 centers while applying according to their choices. But the students applying for second time (second timers) will not be allowed to pick their present institutions as exam center of their choice.

22 Universities Cluster Admission Process In Brief :

Primary Application Time : June 15 to 25.
Final Application Time      :
Final Application Fee        : Tk.500. No fee for primary application.
Required GPA                     : For Science Group Students, SSC & HSC combined GPA Min 8.0; For Business Group min 6.5 and for Humanities Group, min 6.0.
Test Time                            : 12 pm to 1 p.m. on all specified dates.
Admit Card Download       :

Application Fee :

The fee for application is Tk.500 which applicants can pay through any of the following payment methods— bKash, Rocket, Nagad, Sure Cash. For details on the payment procedure, they need to see the admission prospectus.

Admit Card Download :

Students will be able to download their admit Cards from the following two relevant sites from June 1 to 10.

GST Cluster Application Link :

Aspiring students will need to visit the below links to make applications : and

List of 22 Public Universities Under Single Cluster :

1. Jagannath University, Dhaka 2. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet 3. Khulna University, Khulna 4. Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur 5. Islamic University, Kustia 6. Haji Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur 7. Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Tangail 8. Noakhali Science and Technology University, Noakhali 9. Comilla University, Comilla 10. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh 11. Jessore University of Science and Technology, Jessore 12. Pabna University of Science and Technology, Pabna 13. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, Gopalganj 14. University of Barishal, Barishal 15. Rangamati Science and Technology University, Rangamati 16. Rabindra University, Bangladesh, Sirajganj 17. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh, Gazipur 18. Sheikh Hasina University, Netrokona 19. Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University, Jamalpur and 20. Patuakhali University of Science and Technology, Patuakhali 21. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University, Kishoreganj and 22. Chandpur University of Science and Technology, Chandpur.

22 University First Year (Honors) Admission Circular 2021-22 : GST Cluster admission circular 2022

You might also like

Comments are closed.

meticoreprimal grow pro websiteglucotrust reviews
Deneme Bonusu Veren Siteler 2023 sweet bonanza Yatırımsız deneme bonusu casino siteleri Bağlama Büyüsü casino siteleri Bağlama Büyüsü Soğutma Duası Bağlama Duası Kartal Escort Enzabet deneme bonusu veren siteler sarıyer evden eve nakliyat ataşehir evdedn eve nakliyat başakşehir evden eve nakliyat şişli evden eve nakliyat deneme bonusu veren siteler onwin evden eve nakliyat Kocaeli Evden Eve Nakliyat beylikdüzü ev taşıma topçuoğlu nakliyat deneme bonusu en iyi bahis sitesi Bağlama Büyüsü erotik filmler bahisnow bahisnow sweet bonanza demo big bass bonanza oyna aviator demo oyna gates of olympus oyna casinoslot casinoslot hipercasino hipercasino casinoper casinoper pragmatic play oyna gates of olympus oyna sweet bonanza oyna bahisnow bahisnow bahisnow simdibahis betizm giriş globalbahis Simdibahis book of ra oyna tropical tiki oyna spaceman oyna lordcasino Musclebet sweet bonanza dog house demo sugar rush demo fruit party demo flaming hot oyna burning hot slot oyna Aviatrix oyna wild west gold oyna wild west gold demo oyna
deneme bonusu bahis siteleri canlı bahis casino siteleri deneme bonusu deneme bonusu veren siteler - escort bayan