Six Agriculture University Admission 2021 : Test May 29

The Test To Have 100 Marks MCQ Questions In Total


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

The admission test of six agricultural universities under cluster system for the session 2020-2021 is scheduled to be held on May 29, 2021.

In addition, admission test for the same academic year of Patuakhali University of Science and Technology (PUST) will also take place on the same date.

The date has been fixed at a meeting held on February 17 and attended by VCs or their representatives of all public universities.

Earlier on February 14 at a meeting held at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agriculture University and attended by VCs & representatives of five other agricultural universities and PUST, the tentative admission exam date had been set.

Participating Universities  : The six agricultural universities coming under the single cluster are Mymensingh Agricultural university, Sylhet Agricultural University, Khulna Agricultural University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Chittagong Veterinary & Animal Sciences University and Sher-e- Bangla Agricultural University. 

Requirements : The minimum requirements for application has been set as GPA 8.00 in SSC and HSC combined. But the GPA must be minimum 3.50 in any of the examinations.

The test will be MCQ based with 100 marks in total.

Details regarding application submission date and others for the six universities under the agriculture cluster will be announced later by newspapers and other means.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Comments are closed.