HSTU Admission Circular 2021 : Application Period Dec 5 To 15

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

First year Bachelor honors admission circular of HSTU (Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University, Dinajpur) for academic year 2021 is now open.

Online application process has begun from December 5, 2021. The deadline to apply is December 15, 2021.

To note, the HSTU has 23 departments in total under its eight (8) faculties. All the departments have 1,685 seats in total for students’ enrollment for the academic year.

HSTU Online Application Link :

Admission seekers who appeared in GST 20 university Combined admission test can apply through the following link at :

To find out details on application requirements and rules, aspirants need to visit the above link as well.

HSTU Faculties & Departments :

As per the circular, the university has 23 departments under 8 faculties. The departments under the eight faculties are the following :

Faculty of Agriculture : BSc Agriculture (honors, 300 seats).

Faculty of Fisheries : BSc Fisheries (honors, 80 seats).

Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science : Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM, 80 seats).

Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering : BSc in Computer Science and Engineering, BSc in Electronics and Communication Engineering, BSc in Electrical and Electronic Engineering. (180 seats).

Faculty of Engineering : BSc in Food and Process Engineering, BSc in Agricultural Engineering, BSc in Civil Engineering, BSc in Mechanical Engineering and Bachelor of Architecture (255 seats).

Faculty of Science : BSc (honors) in Chemistry, BSc (honors) in Physics, BSc (honors) in Mathematics and BSc (honors) in Statistics (310 seats).

Note 1 : The above faculties are under GST ‘A’ Unit (Science Group).

READ MORE : You May Like This Below Link Also (just click) :

All Public University Admission Circulars 2021 [GST 20]


Faculty of Social Science & Humanities : BA (honors) in English, BSS (honors) in Sociology, BSS (honors) in Economics and BSS (honors) in Development Studies (280 seats).

Faculty of Business Studies : BBA in Accounting and Information Systems, BBA in Management, BBA in Marketing and BBA in Finance (200 seats).

Note 2 : The above two faculties are under GST ‘B’ (Humanities Group) and ‘C’ Units (Business Group) respectively.

HSTU Website :

For additional information on the university self and its admission process, applicants can also visit the following official website of Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University at :

Attention : For precise information, students can see the HSTU Admission Circular for academic year 2020-21 in the below image :

HSTU Admission Circular 2021 :

HSTU Admission Circular 2021

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Comments are closed.