How Many Economic Zones in Bangladesh Now?

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Economic Zones are vital to attracting investment, creating employment and driving economy of any country.

With that in mind, Bangladesh is going for establishing more of such zones for the sake of boosting its economic landscape.

In Bangladesh, there are now 101 Economic Zones in total with 10 new got approval on August 20 this year. But activities on the developing of 28 zones are currently going on.

You Might Like Also : 14 Countries Where No Corona Cases Yet

The new zones are Nawabganj Economic Zone, Nawabganj; Tangail Economic Zone, Bhuapur; Sapahar Economic Zone, Sapahar, Naogaon; Dinajpur Economic Zone, Dinajpur Sadar; Noakhali Economic Zone, Companiganj; Sandwip Economic Zone, Chattogramme; Sunamganj Economic Zone, Chhatak, Sunamganj; Pabna Economic Zone, Bera, Pabna; Charmegha Economic Zone, Hijla, Barisal; and Manikganj Economic Zone, Shibalaya, Manikganj.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.

meticoreprimal grow pro websiteglucotrust reviews
deneme bonusu veren bahis siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler deneme bonusu bonus veren siteler deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri bağlama duası Bağlama büyüsü