DU Affiliate 7 College Admission Circular 2021 : Application Period July 10 to August 20


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

First year honors admission circular of seven colleges under the University of Dhaka (DU) for year 2020-2021 has been published. Online application process gets underway from July 10 and it will continue until August 20, 2021.

Students for the academic year will get enrolled into the seven colleges situated in the capital city of Dhaka under three units—Science, Business and Arts & Social Science.

Application Link : Interested students need to make through the following link at :

Requirements : Aspirants need to meet the following qualities to be eligible for applications :

  1. SSC or equivalent exam passing year in between 205-2018 and HSC or its equivalent exam in 2020.
  2. For Science Unit, SSC and HSC or their equivalent exams’ CGPA must be minimum 7.0 with 4th subject.
  3. For Business Studies Unit, the combined CGPA of SSC and HSC or their equivalent examination must be minimum 6.50 with 4th subject.
  4. For Arts and Social Science Unit, the combined CGPA of SSC and HSC or their equivalent examination must be minimum 6.0 with 4th subject.

Application Fee : The fee for application is Tk. 450 which needs to be deposited by either of the following means—Sonali Bank’s Sonali Sheba, bkash and Rocket.

Admission Test Schedule : According to the fresh schedule issued on July 14, first year honors admission test of the seven colleges is now set to begin from October 29 with Science Unit followed by that of Business Unit on November 5 and Arts & Social Science Unit on October 30, 2021.

To note, the admission test will have 120 marks MCQ type questions in total. For further details, please visit the website concerned.

Note : All necessary information can also be found at the above link as well.

The Seven Colleges Under The University of Dhaka : The seven colleges affiliated with the university are the followings :

Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Govt Titumir College, Begum Badrunnesa Govt Girls College, kabi Nazrul Government College, Govt Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Dhaka and Govt Bangla College.

Attention : For more, one can see the DU Affiliate seven college admission circular for the year 2020-21 in the below image :

DU Affiliate Seven College Admission Circular

Websites of The Seven Colleges : The official websites of the seven colleges affiliated with the University of Dhaka are provided below :

Government Titumir College : http://www.titumircollege.gov.bd

Dhaka College : https://dhakacollege.edu.bd

Eden Mohila College : https://www.emc.edu.bd

Begum Badrunnessa Government Girls College : https://www.bbggc.gov.bd

Government Bangla College : https://www.sarkaribanglacollege.gov.bd

Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Dhaka : http://gsscdhaka.edu.bd

Kabi Nazrul Government College : https://kabinazrulcollege.gov.bd

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Comments are closed.